New Guestbook Signup

Join our Guestbook for exclusive access to:
  • Special Internet Room Rates
  • Private Invitations to Unique Events
  • Email Promotions and Announcements
  • And Insider Access to the Latest
    Bellagio News

Belllagio Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas
Join Now!Check Availability
Receive news and exclusive offers from Bellagio
Make A Reservation
Hotel

Room Reservations

Arrival Date   Nights   Guests    
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
 
1 2 3 4
  Check Rates
             

You may also make room reservations by calling 888.987.6667.
Lowest rates available on our site. Book here.

Restaurants

Dinner Reservations

  Restaurant    
 
Circo Fix Jasmine Le Cirque Michael Mina Olives Picasso Prime Sensi Yellowtail
   
       

You may also make dinner reservations by calling 866.259.7111

O - Cirque Du Soleil

Reserve O Tickets

Cirque du Soleil® weaves an aquatic tapestry of artistry, surrealism
and theatrical romance in the timeless production, "O™."

Buy Tickets

You may also reserve tickets by calling 888.488.7111

Air and Hotel Packages

Meet the Staff - Bellagio

Meet the Staff


Meet the team that exceeds your expectations. You can reach our expert staff by calling 888.744.7687 or 702.693.7171

Shelly Cruz, CMP
Shelly Cruz, CMP
Executive Director
of Convention Sales

scruz@bellagioresort.com

Jeremy Abbott
Jeremy Abbott
Associate Director of Sales
South East Region & HelmsBriscoe, 200+

jabbott@bellagioresort.com

Sandy Sutherland
Sandy Sutherland
National Sales Manager
Midwest Region & Experient, 200+

ssutherland@bellagioresort.com

Tristan Tanovan, CMP
Tristan Tanovan, CMP
National Sales Manager
West Coast Region & International, 200+

ttanovan@bellagioresort.com

Becky Liston
Becky Liston
National Sales Manager
North East Region, HPN, & Diversity, 200+

bliston@bellagioresort.com

Michael Ferreira
Michael Ferreira
National Sales Manager
Midwest Region
Incentive & ConfereceDirect, 200+

mferreira@bellagioresort.com

Audrey Holsomback
Audrey Holsomback
Convention Sales Manager
International, 51-199
East Coast Region, 51-199

aholsomback@bellagioresort.com

Chris Rivituso
Chris Rivituso
Convention Sales Manager
Midwest Region, 51-199,
Incentive & ConferenceDirect
10-199

crivituso@bellagioresort.com

Monique Chavez
Monique Chavez
Convention Sales Manager
West Coast 51-199
Helmsbriscoe, HPN, & Experient, 10-199

mchavez@bellagioresort.com

Chelsea Seegers
Chelsea Seegers
Convention Sales Manager
West Coast & Midwest Region,
10-50

cseegers@bellagioresort.com

Nicole Jourbadjian
Nicole Jourbadjian
Convention Sales Manager
International, 10-50
East Coast, 10-50
njourbadjian@bellagioresort.com

Andrew Bowlby
Andrew Bowlby
Business Development Manager
abowlby@bellagioresort.com

Enter your email address to receive news and offers from Bellagio: | Print Page |
MGM MIRAGE
Copyright © MGM Resorts International. All rights reserved.